Latest Products https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in Latest Products Mon, 26 Oct 2020 07:14:28 +0530 en-us https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in Brown Sugar https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/brown-sugar.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/coconut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/coconut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/sesame-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/sesame-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Oil Cake https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/oil-cake.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/oil-cake.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Oil Cake https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/coconut-oil-cake.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/coconut-oil-cake.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Groundnut Oil Cake https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/groundnut-oil-cake.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sesame Oil Cake https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/sesame-oil-cake.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/sesame-oil-cake.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Sesame Seed Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/black-sesame-seed-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/black-sesame-seed-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Sesame Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/cold-pressed-sesame-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Sesame Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-sesame-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-sesame-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Sesame Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/organic-sesame-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/organic-sesame-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Sesame Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/pure-sesame-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/pure-sesame-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seed Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/white-sesame-seed-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/white-sesame-seed-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/cold-pressed-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Filtered Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/filtered-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/filtered-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/organic-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/organic-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/pure-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/pure-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Groundnut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/refined-groundnut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/refined-groundnut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cold Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/cold-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Fri, 24 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Pressed Coconut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/hot-pressed-coconut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/hot-pressed-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Coconut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-coconut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Coconut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/pure-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Refined Coconut Oil https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/refined-coconut-oil.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/refined-coconut-oil.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sugar Cubes https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/brown-sugar-cubes.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/brown-sugar-cubes.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dark Brown Sugar https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/dark-brown-sugar.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/dark-brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 ICUMSA Brown Sugar https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/icumsa-brown-sugar.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/icumsa-brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Brown Sugar https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-brown-sugar.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/natural-brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brown Sugar https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/organic-brown-sugar.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/organic-brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Brown Sugar https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/raw-brown-sugar.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/raw-brown-sugar.htm Tue, 07 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Rice https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/ponni-rice.htm https://www.jayalakshmioiltrade.co.in/ponni-rice.htm Thu, 16 Jan 2020 00:00:00 +0530